1. Join E-Subscriptions
  2. Submit a Service Request
  3. Pay Your City Utility Bill
  4. Sign Up for a Class
  5. eTrakit/Online Permitting
  6. Employment Opportunities
  7. Buy Grand Theatre Tickets
  8. Watch Live Council Meetings
  9. Submit an Online Police Report
  10. Tracy Municipal Code
  11. Master Fee Schedule
A A A

City Departments

Police Staff Contact Information

NAME

TITLE

TELEPHONE
 NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Abercrombie, Steve DARE Officer (209) 831-6647 steve.abercrombie@tracypd.com
Acosta, Cherise Animal Control Officer (209) 831-6364 cherise.acosta@tracypd.com
Alcanter, Bobby Code Enforcement Officer (209) 831-6485 bobby.alcantar@tracypd.com
Alexander, Travis Officer (209) 831-6595 travis.alexander@tracypd.com
Allen, David Officer (209) 831-6691 david.allen@tracypd.com
Allen, Kristina Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6517 kristina.allen@tracypd.com
Amos, Jade Records Assistant (209) 831-6654 jade.amos@tracypd.com
Azevedo, Brian Officer (209) 831-6534 brian.azevedo@tracypd.com
Baker, Charles Officer (209) 831-6604 charles.baker@tracypd.com
Balletti-Jimmerson, Michele Records Assistant (209) 831-6530 michelle.jimmerson@tracypd.com
Bancroft, Wesley Officer (209) 831-6533 wesley.bancroft@tracypd.com
Bankston, Chad Sergeant (209) 831-6633 chad.bankston@tracypd.com
Bauer, Timothy Sergeant (209) 831-6605 timothy.bauer@tracypd.com
Bechler, Sofia Officer (209) 831-6976 sofia.bechler@tracypd.com
Belmonte, Osvaldo Officer (209) 831-6606 osvaldo.belmonte@tracypd.com
Berdosh, Jeffrey Coporal (209) 831-6531 jeffrey.berdosh@tracypd.com
Bergman, Marc Corporal (209) 831-6539 marc.bergman@tracypd.com
Beukelman, Steven Sergeant (209) 831-6608 steven.beukelman@tracypd.com
Blair, Steven Corporal (209) 831-6609 steven.blair@tracypd.com
Brandi, Robert School Resource Officer (209) 831-6611 robert.brandi@tracypd.com
Brown, Timothy Officer (209) 831-6585 timothy.brown@tracypd.com
Burch, Jonathan Officer (209) 831-6532 jonathan.burch@tracypd.com
Calvache, Jose Officer (209) 831-6636 jose.calvache@tracypd.com
Carson, Alicia Records Unit Supervisor (209) 831-6565 alicia.carson@tracypd.com
Chamberlain, Melissa Executive Assistant (209) 831-6503 melissa.chamberlain@tracypd.com
Cisneros, Gustavo Officer (209) 831-6615 gustavo.cisneros@tracypd.com
Clayton, Steve Officer (209) 831-6616 steve.clayton@tracypd.com
Clubb, Michele Dispatch Supervisor (209) 831-6656 michele.clubb@tracypd.com
Comber, Jake Officer (209) 831-6601 jake.comber@tracypd.com
Contreras, Alex Officer (209) 831-6982 alex.contreras@tracypd.com
Contreras, Ana Code Enforcement Manager (209) 831-6416 ana.contreras@tracypd.com
Contreras, Miguel Sergeant (209) 831-6618 miguel.contreras@tracypd.com
Coss, Yordan Officer (209) 831-6684 yordan.coss@tracypd.com
Criswell, Scott Officer (209) 831-6617 scott.criswell@tracypd.com
Cuevas, Jose Officer (209) 831-6983 jose.cuevas@tracypd.com
Culbertson, Nicolle Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6695 nicolle.culbertson@tracypd.com
Da Silva, Colleen Records Assistant (209) 831-6649 colleen.dasilva@tracypd.com
Daniel, Danly Officer (209) 831-6513 danly.daniel@tracypd.com
Decker, Jim Code Enforcement Officer (209) 831-6408 jim.decker@tracypd.com
Dellabitta, Cody Officer (209) 831-6621 cody.dellabitta@tracypd.com
DeSousa, Bryan Community Service Officer (209) 831-6978 bryan.desousa@tracypd.com
D'Onofrio, Antonio Officer (209) 831-6501 antonio.donofrio@tracypd.com
Dooley, Melissa Property/Evidence Tech (209) 831-6619 melissa.dooley@tracypd.com
Evanoff, Jacob Officer (209) 831-6642 jacob.evanoff@tracypd.com
Evola, Christopher Officer (209) 831-6679 christopher.evola@tracypd.com
Fanto, Carlo Information Technology Specialist (209) 831-6805 carlo.fanto@tracypd.com
Ferraro, Ernie Officer (209) 831-6623 ernie.ferraro@tracypd.com
Flores, Steve Officer (209) 831-6624 steve.flores@tracypd.com
Ford, Matt Officer (209) 831-6673 matt.ford@tracypd.com
Freitas, Trevin Lieutenant (209) 831-6625 trevin.freitas@tracypd.com
Friend, James Officer (209) 831-6972 james.friend@tracypd.com
Garcia, Daniel Officer (209) 831-6526 daniel.garcia@tracypd.com
Gardner, Amy Parking Intern (209) 831-6641 amy.gardner@tracypd.com
Gardner, Clinton Officer (209) 831-6975 clinton.gardner@tracypd.com
Gilmore, Edward Corporal (209) 831-6512 ed.gilmore@tracypd.com
Giusto, Philip Officer (209) 831-6651 philip.giusto@tracypd.com
Gonzalez, Gabriel Officer (209) 831-6675 gabriel.gonzalez@tracypd.com
Goodspeed, Andria Officer (209) 831-6638 andria.goodspeed@tracypd.com
Graham, Richard Sergeant (209) 831-6627 richard.graham@tracypd.com
Grijalva, Matt Officer (209) 831-6612 matthew.grijalva@tracypd.com
Harries, James Officer (209) 831-6628 james.harries@tracypd.com
Hawkinson,Graham School Resource Officer (209) 831-6598 graham.hawkinson@tracypd.com
Heaney, Nick Officer (209) 831-6508 nick.heaney@tracypd.com
Heefner, Kaylin Administrative Assistant (209) 831-6364 kaylin.heefner@tracypd.com
Henrioulle, Sarah Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6977 sarah.henrioulle@tracypd.com
Henry, Jonathan Crime Scene Technician (209) 831-6629 jonathan.henry@tracypd.com
Hernandez, Irma Records Assistant (209) 831-6630 Irma.hernandez@tracypd.com
Hernandez, Ricardo Sergeant  (209) 831-6631 ricardo.hernandez@tracypd.com
Hicks, Brett Sergeant (209) 831-6666 brett.hicks@tracypd.com
Hillman, Jennifer Administrative Assistant (209) 831-6573 jennifer.hillman@tracypd.com
Huynh, Richard Officer (209) 831-6973 richard.huynh@tracypd.com
Infante, Leticia Officer (209) 831-6561 leticia.infante@tracypd.com
Jesser, Jarrod Officer (209) 831-6640 jarrod.jesser@tracypd.com
Knight, Ryan Sergeant (209) 831-6697 ryan.knight@tracypd.com
Kootstra, Craig Sergeant (209) 831-6637 craig.kootstra@tracypd.com
Lewis, Hayward Code Enforcement Officer (209) 831-6409 hayward.lewis@tracypd.com
Lopez, Octavio Lieutenant (209) 831-6556 octavio.lopez@tracypd.com
Lyons-McCarthy, Beth Services Division Manager (209) 831-6594 beth.lyons-mccarthy@tracypd.com
Marquez, Shaina Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6414 shaina.marquez@tracypd.com
Martin, Deborah Crime Scene Technician (209) 831-6524 deborah.martin@tracypd.com
Matuska, Anthony Lieutenant (209) 831-6644 anthony.matuska@tracypd.com
McCulloch, Megan Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6574 megan.mcculloch@tracypd.com
McDonald, Lisa Animal Services Officer (209) 831-6645 lisa.mcdonald@tracypd.com
Mejia, Luis Captain (209) 831-6529 luis.mejia@tracypd.com
Mejia, Nestor Officer (209) 831-6646 nestor.mejia@tracypd.com
Middlebrook, Javana Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6971 javana.middlebrook@tracypd.com
Miller, Terry Lieutenant (209) 831-6672 terry.miller@tracypd.com
Moore, Makeba Reserve Officer (209) 831-6635 makeba.moore@tracypd.com
Montes, Mayra Records Assistant (209) 831-6550 mayra.montes@tracypd.com
Muir, Scott Sergeant (209) 831-6690 scott.muir@tracypd.com
Muldrow, Mark Crime Prevention Specialist (209) 831-6690 mark.muldrow@tracypd.com
Neicu, Alex Captain (209) 831-6650 alex.neicu@tracypd.com
Nevarez, Freddie Officer (209) 831-6578 freddie.nevarez@tracypd.com
Norton, Allison Parking Intern (209) 831-6652 allison.norton@tracypd.com
Null, Mark Lead Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6653 mark.null@tracypd.com
Nunez, Veronica Administrative Assistant (209) 831-6572 veronica.nunez@tracypd.com
Ortiz, Lissette Officer (209) 831-6569 lissette.ortiz@tracypd.com
Orvick, Libby Officer (209) 831-6664 libby.orvick@tracypd.com
Palmer, Wazhma Lead Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6685 wazhma.palmer@tracypd.com
Pasquale, Brittany Animal Services Supervisor (209) 831-6590 brittany.pasquale@tracypd.com
Pasquale, Daniel Corporal (209) 831-6528 daniel.pasquale@tracypd.com
Pavelski, Dwayne Officer (209) 831-6502 dwayne.pavelski@tracypd.com
Pereira, Ed Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6658 ed.pereira@tracypd.com
Perez, Alberto Officer (209) 831-6634 alberto.perez@tracypd.com
Perez, Lilia Crime Scene Technician (209) 831-6535 lilia.perez@tracypd.com
Perry, Derek Officer (209) 831-6544 derek.perry@tracypd.com
Petitt, Joshua Officer (209) 831-6586 joshua.petitt@tracypd.com
Petty, Joel Sergeant (209) 831-6505 joel.petty@tracypd.com
Pineo, Jake Officer (209) 831-6677 jake.pineo@tracypd.com
Potkonjak, Abby Animal Services Aid (209) 831-6364 abby.potkonjak@tracypd.com
Potter, Shawn Code Enforcement Officer (209) 831-6448 shawn.potter@tracypd.com
Quiroz, Mary Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6699 mary.quiroz@tracypd.com
Ramirez, Carlos Officer (209) 831-6663 carlos.ramirez@tracypd.com
Reis, Marcio Officer (209) 831-6665 marcio.reis@tracypd.com
Reynoso, Raymundo Officer (209) 831-6659 raymundo.reynoso@tracypd.com
Richards, Mike Sergeant (209) 831-6670 mike.richards@tracypd.com
Rickman, Michael Corporal (209) 831-6671 michael.rickman@tracypd.com
Rodriguez, Lorena Records Assistant (209) 831-6567 lorena.rodriquez@tracypd.com
Roehlk, Mike Corporal (209) 831-6579 mike.roehlk@tracypd.com
Romero, Katrina Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6979 katrina.romero@tracypd.com
Rose, Eric Officer (209) 831-6981 eric.rose@tracypd.com
Rosenberg, Sandy Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6506 sandy.rosenberg@tracypd.com
Ruiz-DelRe, Diana Crime Prevention Specialist (209) 831-6603 Diana.ruiz-delre@tracypd.com
Santillan, Tania Community Service Officer (209) 831-6645 tania.santillan@tracypd.com
Segura, Grace Support Services Technician (209) 831-6568 grace.segura@tracypd.com
Sena, Amanda Animal Shelter Aid (209) 831-6364 amanda.sena@tracypd.com
Sheneman, Tony Lieutenant (209) 831-6522 tony.sheneman@tracypd.com
Shevlin, Crystal Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6581 crystal.shevlin@tracypd.com
Silcox, Troy Corporal (209) 831-6639 troy.silcox@tracypd.com
Silva, Jose Officer (209) 831-6674 jose.silva@tracypd.com
Sims, Lucas Officer (209) 831-6542 lucas.sims@tracypd.com
Smith, Eric Officer (209) 831-6563 eric.smith@tracypd.com
Speaks, Erik Corporal (209) 831-6676 erik.speaks@tracypd.com
Starling, Lacy Code Enforcement Analyst (209) 831-6473 lacy.starling@tracypd.com
Steele, Ken Officer (209) 831-6660 ken.steele@tracypd.com
Stolte, Mariann Administrative Assistant (209) 831-6364 mariann.stolte@tracypd.com
Strong, Frank Officer (209) 831-6667 frank.strong@tracypd.com
Swiger, Camillo Officer (209) 831-6648 camillo.swiger@tracypd.com
Tankersley, Melinda Crime Scene Unit Supervisor (209) 831-6662 melinda.tankersley@tracypd.com
taylor, Anthony Officer (209) 831-6576 anthony.taylor@tracypd.com
Taylor, Cathy Community Service Officer (209) 831-6678 cathy.taylor@tracypd.com
Trine, Jared Officer (209) 831-6645 jared.trine@tracypd.com
Umpad, McKenna Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6589 mckenna.umpad@tracypd.com
Uribe, April Lead Public Safety Dispatcher (209) 831-6683 april.uribe@tracypd.com
Valles, Pedro Community Services Officerr (209) 831-6687 pedro.valles@tracypd.com
Ventling, David Officer (209) 831-6657 david.ventling@tracypd.com
Viorge-Koide, Joseph Administrative Assistant (209) 831-6401 joseph.viorge-koide@tracypd.com
Weyant, Vince Corporal (209) 831-6681 vince.weyant@tracypd.com
Wilmshurst, Brian Corporal (209) 831-6682 brian.wilmshurst@tracypd.com
Woods, Daniel Officer (209) 831-6686 daniel.woods@tracypd.com
Ysit, Kami Lieutenant (209) 831-6515 kami.ysit@tracypd.com
Ysit, Mario Officer (209) 831-6577 mario.ysit@tracypd.com
Zaragoza, Jennifer Records Assistant (209) 831-6688 jennifer.zaragoza@tracypd.com
Zuniga, Tanika Crime & Intelligence Analyst (209) 831-6689 tanika.zuniga@tracypd.com

Sitemap   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Policy   |   Employee Login   |  
Bookmark and Share               
Website Design and Development by Jel